Home 영상/음악 나눔 헨델의 메시아 (전곡) Messiah by Georg Friedrich Händel

헨델의 메시아 (전곡) Messiah by Georg Friedrich Händel


헨델의 메시아 (전곡) Messiah by Georg Friedrich Händel
George F. Handel – Messiah – Staged version [complete]


Messiah by George Frideric Handel

Jean-Christophe Spinosi conductor

Ensamble Matheus
Arnold Schoenberg Chor
Susan Gritton
Cornelia Horak
Richard Croft
Bejun Metha
Florian Boesch

Staged by Claus Guth

Part I
1. Sinfony (instrumental) 00:01:00
2. Comfort ye my people (tenor) 00:04:10
3. Ev’ry valley shall be exalted (tenor) 00:07:05
4. And the glory of the Lord (chorus) 00:10:32
5. Thus saith the Lord of hosts (bass) 00:12:59
6. But who may abide the day of His coming (alto) 00:14:30
7. And he shall purify the sons of Levi (chorus) 00:19:02
8. Behold, a virgin shall conceive (alto) 00:21:45
9. O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion (alto and chorus) 00:22:10
10. For behold, darkness shall cover the earth (bass) 00:27:17
11. The people that walked in darkness have seen a great light (bass) 00:29:25
12. For unto us a child is born (chorus) 00:34:20
13. Pifa (instrumental) 00:38:45
14a. There were shepherds abiding in the fields (soprano) 00:42:04
14b. And lo, the angel of the Lord (soprano) 00:42:20
15. And the angel said unto them (soprano) 00:43:00
16. And suddenly there was with the angel (soprano) 00:43:20
17. Glory to God in the highest (chorus) 00:43:36
18. Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion (soprano) 00:45:44
19. Then shall the eyes of the blind be opened (soprano) 00:50:37
20. He shall feed his flock like a shepherd (alto and soprano) 00:51:19
21. His yoke is easy (chorus) 00:58:10
Part II
22. Behold the Lamb of God (chorus) 1:01:16
23. He was despised and rejected of men (alto) 1:04:03
24. Surely he has borne our griefs and carried our sorrows (chorus) 1:16:57
25. And with his stripes we are healed (chorus) 1:18:58
26. All we like sheep have gone astray (chorus) 1:20:44
27. All they that see him laugh him to scorn (tenor) 1:24:27
28. He trusted in God that he would deliver him (chorus) 1:25:10
29. Thy rebuke hath broken his heart (soprano) 1:27:30
30. Behold and see if there be any sorrow (soprano) 1:29:30
31. He was cut off (tenor) 1:31:30
32. But thou didst not leave his soul in hell (tenor) 1:31:58
33. Lift up your heads, O ye gates (chorus) 1:34:15
34. Unto which of the angels (tenor) [omitted]
35. Let all the angels of God worship Him (chorus) [omitted]
36. Thou art gone up on high (soprano) 1:37:20
37. The Lord gave the word (chorus) 1:40:27
38. How beautiful are the feet (soprano) 1:41:40
39. Their sound is gone out (chorus) 1:44:14
40. Why do the nations so furiously rage together (bass) 1:44:38
41. Let us break their bonds asunder (chorus) 1:48:14
42. He that dwelleth in heaven (tenor) 1:49:54
43. Thou shalt break them with a rod of iron (tenor) 1:50:20
44. Hallelujah (chorus) 1:52:00
Part III
45. I know that my Redeemer liveth (soprano) 1:55:44
46. Since by man came death (chorus) 2:02:05
47. Behold, I tell you a mystery (bass) 2:04:10
48. The trumpet shall sound (bass) 2:05:10
49. Then shall be brought to pass (alto) 2:13:49
50. O death, where is thy sting (alto and tenor) 2:14:16
51. But thanks be to God (chorus) 2:15:15
52. If God be for us, who can be against us (soprano) 2:17:29
53. Worthy is the Lamb (chorus) 2:23:23
Amen (chorus)

Some parts might be off by a second or two- here or there! Just a general guide.